Sunday 1st July 2018
Holy Communion 11:00am
Led by Revd Marc Cooper
Holy Communion 6:30pm
Led by Revd Marc Cooper
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Holy Communion 7:30pm
A special service of Holy Communion to celebrate Marc's 25th Anniversary of his ordination to the Priesthood. All are welcome. 
Thursday 5th July 2018
Craft Evening 7:30pm
An evening for people to bring along a craft they enjoy or just to come and learn from others. 
Friday 6th July 2018
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Saturday 7th July 2018
Messy Church 3:00pm
Sunday 8th July 2018
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Wednesday 11th July 2018
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 13th July 2018
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Gospel Choir Concert 7:00pm
Sunday 15th July 2018
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Friday 20th July 2018
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Wednesday 25th July 2018
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 27th July 2018
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 29th July 2018
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced

Services
Sun 24th Jun
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Sun 1st Jul
Holy Communion
Holy Communion