Friday 1st December 2017
BYJO Concert 7:30pm
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Christmas Fair 10:00am-2:00pm
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Thursday 7th December 2017
Craft Evening 7:30pm
An evening for people to bring along a craft they enjoy or just to come and learn from others. 
Friday 8th December 2017
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 10th December 2017
Christingle Service 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Wednesday 13th December 2017
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 15th December 2017
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 17th December 2017
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Carol Service 4:30pm
A service of lessons and carols
Friday 22nd December 2017
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 24th December 2017
Crib Service 3:30pm
A Christmas Eve service suitable for all ages but especially children. 
Midnight Communion 11:30pm
A service of Midnight Communion to see in Christmas Day.  Please be aware that incense will be used at this service. 
Monday 25th December 2017
Christmas Morning Holy Communion 10:00am
Friday 29th December 2017
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 31st December 2017
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced

Services
Sun 19th Nov
Holy Communion
Evening Service of the Word
Sun 26th Nov
Worship Together
Holy Communion