Sunday 1st September 2019
Holy Communion 11:00am
Service led by Revd Marc Cooper
Celtic Evening Prayer 6:30pm
Service led by Angela Gilbert
Wednesday 4th September 2019
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Thursday 5th September 2019
Craft Evening 7:30pm
An evening for people to bring along a craft they enjoy or just to come and learn from others. 
Friday 6th September 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 8th September 2019
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Friday 13th September 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Saturday 14th September 2019
Heritage Day 9:00am
Sunday 15th September 2019
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Wednesday 18th September 2019
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 20th September 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Saturday 21st September 2019
Quiet Day 10:00am-3:00pm
A drop-in Quiet Day with guided reflections on the hour and space for quiet prayer and reflection.  There will be a break for lunch betweeen 12.00 and 1.00 when people can stay and chat. No need to book - just simply turn up to one or more of the sessions and enjoy the peace of our beautiful holy place of worship. 
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Harvest Festival 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Friday 27th September 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 29th September 2019
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced

Services
Sun 18th Aug
Holy Communion
Evening Service of the Word
Sun 25th Aug
Holy Communion
Holy Communion