Monday 1st July 2019
PCC Meeting 7:30pm
Thursday 4th July 2019
Craft Evening 7:30pm
An evening for people to bring along a craft they enjoy or just to come and learn from others. 
Friday 5th July 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 7th July 2019
Holy Communion 11:00am
Service led by Revd Andrew Higginson
Celtic Evening Prayer 6:30pm
Service led by Angela Gilbert
Wednesday 10th July 2019
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 12th July 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 14th July 2019
Worship Together 11:00am
Service led by Helen Moore and Joyce Harness. 
Holy Communion 6:30pm
Service led by Revd Fiona Cotton-Betteridge
Friday 19th July 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 21st July 2019
Holy Communion 11:00am
Service led by Revd Marc Cooper. Preacher, Susan Horle. 
Evening Service of the Word 6:30pm
Service led by Angela Gilbert
Wednesday 24th July 2019
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 26th July 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 28th July 2019
Worship Together and Baptism 11:00am
Service led by Revd Marc Cooper
Holy Communion 6:30pm
Service led by Revd Marc Cooper

Services
Sun 23rd Jun
Celtic Morning Prayer
Holy Communion
Sun 30th Jun
Cluster Service at Old Leake
Holy Communion with Prayer for Healing