Sunday 1st November 2020
Holy Communion 11:00am
A morning service of Holy Communion.  All welcome 
Thursday 5th November 2020
Craft Evening 7:30pm
An evening for people to bring along a craft they enjoy or just to come and learn from others. 
Friday 6th November 2020
Evening Prayer 6:00pm, Own homes
At this time a group usually meets in church to pray together for each other, our church and community and the wider world. If you would like to share in prayer at this time from your home you will be joining with others praying at the same time even if we are not able to be together in person. 
Sunday 8th November 2020
Holy Communion 6:30pm
Evening Service of Holy Communion. All welcome 
Wednesday 11th November 2020
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 13th November 2020
Evening Prayer 6:00pm, Own homes
At this time a group usually meets in church to pray together for each other, our church and community and the wider world. If you would like to share in prayer at this time from your home you will be joining with others praying at the same time even if we are not able to be together in person. 
Sunday 15th November 2020
Holy Communion 11:00am
A morning service of Holy Communion.  All welcome 
Friday 20th November 2020
Evening Prayer 6:00pm, Own homes
At this time a group usually meets in church to pray together for each other, our church and community and the wider world. If you would like to share in prayer at this time from your home you will be joining with others praying at the same time even if we are not able to be together in person. 
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Holy Communion 6:30pm
Evening Service of Holy Communion. All welcome 
Wednesday 25th November 2020
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 27th November 2020
Evening Prayer 6:00pm, Own homes
At this time a group usually meets in church to pray together for each other, our church and community and the wider world. If you would like to share in prayer at this time from your home you will be joining with others praying at the same time even if we are not able to be together in person. 
Sunday 29th November 2020
Holy Communion 11:00am
A morning service of Holy Communion.  All welcome 

Services
Sun 25th Oct
Holy Communion
Sun 1st Nov
Holy Communion