Friday 1st March 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Holy Communion 11:00am
Sunday before Lent
Celtic Evening Prayer 6:30pm
Led by Revd Marc Cooper
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Service of Holy Communion with Ashing 6:15pm
A special service for Ash Wednesday - the beginning of Lent
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Thursday 7th March 2019
Craft Evening 7:30pm
An evening for people to bring along a craft they enjoy or just to come and learn from others. 
Friday 8th March 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 10th March 2019
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Friday 15th March 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 17th March 2019
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Wednesday 20th March 2019
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 22nd March 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 24th March 2019
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Friday 29th March 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 31st March 2019
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced

Services
Sun 17th Feb
Holy Communion with Prayer for Healing
Evening Service of the Word
Sun 24th Feb
Holy Communion
Holy Communion