Sunday 2nd February 2020
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Wednesday 5th February 2020
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Thursday 6th February 2020
Craft Evening 7:30pm
An evening for people to bring along a craft they enjoy or just to come and learn from others. 
Friday 7th February 2020
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 9th February 2020
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Friday 14th February 2020
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 16th February 2020
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Wednesday 19th February 2020
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 21st February 2020
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Service to be announced 11:00am
To be announced.
Service to be announced 6:30pm
To be announced
Friday 28th February 2020
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church

Services
Sun 19th Jan
Holy Communion
Evening Service of the Word
Sun 26th Jan
Service to be announced