Tuesday 11th December 2018
Advent Course 7:30pm
"Love Came Down at Christmas" - a series of Bible Studies on 1 Corinthians 13.  All welcome. 
Wednesday 12th December 2018
RoadHoG bus 7:30pm-8:30pm, Fishtoft Playing Field
Meeets from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm at the carpark on Fishtoft Playing Field. Year 6 upwards are welcome for games, quizzes, craft activities, Playstations and tuck shop. Entrance is free - just turn up and come on board.
Friday 14th December 2018
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Saturday 15th December 2018
Messy Church 3:00pm-4:30pm
Crafts, activities, fun and refreshments for children aged 3-11.  All welcome (an adult will need to stay with any young children)
Sunday 16th December 2018
Holy Communion 11:00am
Advent 3. Service led by Revd Marc Cooper
Carol Service 4:00pm
#Followthestar.  A service of readings and carols as we look forward to Christmas. We will be joined by the Haven Singers
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Advent Course 7:30pm
"Love Came Down at Christmas" - a series of Bible Studies on 1 Corinthians 13.  All welcome. 
Thursday 20th December 2018
Fishtoft School Christmas Service 1:30pm
Friday 21st December 2018
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Holy Communion 11:00am
Advent 4. Service led by Revd Marc Cooper
Evening Service of the Word 6:30pm
Service led by Angela Gilbert
Monday 24th December 2018
Crib Service and Knitivity 3:30pm
# FollowtheStar.   A service for all ages, particularly suitable for young children and families as we prepate to celebrate the birth of Jesus.  
ChristMass Late Night Communion 10:00pm
A late night communion service for Christmas led by Revd Marc Cooper
Tuesday 25th December 2018
Christmas Morning Family Communion 10:00am
We celebrate the birth of the King of Kings
Friday 28th December 2018
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 30th December 2018
Cluster Holy Communion 10:30am
"Feast of Fools" - a fun service as the year nears its end. 
Holy Communion with Prayer for Healing 6:30pm
Led by Revd Marc Cooper

Services
Sun 16th Dec
Holy Communion
Carol Service
Sun 23rd Dec
Holy Communion
Evening Service of the Word