Sunday 15th December 2019
Holy Communion 11:00am
Led by Revd Marc Cooper
Evening Service of the Word 6:30pm
Advent 3
Monday 16th December 2019
Advent Reflection and Compline 7:30pm
A time of reflection on Mondays through Advent. All welcome. 
Friday 20th December 2019
Fishtoft School Christmas Celebration 9:30am
End of year concert in church
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Holy Communion 11:00am
Advent 4
Carol Service 4:00pm
A service of carols and readings
Tuesday 24th December 2019
Crib Service 3:30pm
A service for the young and young at heart. If you have been given a knitted lamb please bring it along to add to our Knitivity scene. 
Christmass LateNight Communion 10:00pm
A service full of the mystery of this Holy Night
Wednesday 25th December 2019
Holy Communion for Christmas Day 10:00am
Friday 27th December 2019
Evening Prayer 6:00pm
Evening Prayers in church
Sunday 29th December 2019
Cluster Service at Freiston 10:30am, Freiston
Please note there will be no morning service at Fishtoft
Evening Prayer 6:30pm
Service led by Angela Gilbert

Services
Sun 15th Dec
Holy Communion
Evening Service of the Word
Sun 22nd Dec
Holy Communion
Carol Service